SCHEDULE

2014 Albany-Saratoga Speedway Schedule

Note: This schedule is subject to changes/additions/deletions. Check back often during the season.

(WD) = Weekly Divisions: BB & SB Mods, Sportsman, Prostocks, Street Stocks (4-Cyl as noted)

Racing Starts at 7:00 p.m.
Grandstand Admission: $10 Adults, $2 Kids 11 & Under (unless otherwise noted)
Pit Admission: Members $20, Non-Members $25
Pit Gates Open 4:00 pm, Grandstand Gates Open 5:00 pm

Special Thanks to All of Our Sponsors: A-Verdi, Andy’s Speed Shop, Budweiser, Carhartt, County Waste, Dig Safely NY, Eastside Metal & Recycling, E. Stewart Jones, Elmo’s Auto Body, Ferris, Freihofers, Herrington Farms, Jumpin’ Jack’s Pro Speed, Labatt’s, Lazzaro’s Auto Body, Lussier Excavating, Morris Ford, NAPA, Palmer’s Service Center, Recovery Room Sports Grill, Rifenburg Construction, Satch Sales, Snap-On Tools, Sowle Enterprises, Sysco, Thermo Control Wood Boilers, Upstate Buick GMC Dealers & VP Race Fuels
Sunday April 13
Open Test & Tune OPEN TO ANY RACE CAR!

Gates Open 12 pm | Practice From 3-7 pm
$15 Per Person Pits | Grandstands FREE
Friday April 18
2014 SEASON OPENER
Just Looking Band / Free Balloons for Kids!


(WD) plus 4-Cylinders
Friday April 25
Featherfoot Warrior Sportsman Series

(WD)
Friday May 2
$1,000 to Win Sportsman

(WD) plus 4-Cylinders
Friday May 9
KIDS NIGHT Free Balloons, Raffle, Bikes, Shirts!
plus Empire Lightning Sprints


(WD)
Kids 11 & Under FREE with paid adult admission
Friday May 16
Featherfoot Warrior Sportsman Series
Mr. DIRT Modified Qualifier


(WD) plus 4-Cylinders
Friday May 23
EMPIRE SUPER SPRINTS
Heats for Modifieds & Sprints, Features Only All Other Classes

(WD) Adults $14, Kids $2
Friday May 30
$3,000 to win Modified Feature

(WD) plus 4-Cylinders
Sunday June 1
Electric City Riders AMA Motorcycle & 4-Wheeler Races & Swapmeet NYS 4/10ths Championship Event

Gates Open 11 am, Racing 12 noon
Friday June 6
Autograph Night
30 lap Street Stock feature
Mark Hughes Memorial Sportsman Race: 26 laps, $1,000 to win
Two Limited Sportsman features.
(WD) plus 4-Cylinders
Friday June 13
NYSSCA Night

(WD) plus 4-Cylinders and Hot Rods
Friday June 20

Featherfoot Warrior Sportsman Series

(WD) plus 4-cylinders
Friday June 27

KIDDIE RIDES! 6:00 p.m. prior to warm-ups
Giving away one bike, plus face painting and free temporary racing tattoos for the kids


(WD) plus 4-Cylinders
Friday July 4
MASSIVE FIREWORKS DISPLAY!!

(WD) ADMISSION: ADULTS $12, KIDS UNDER 12 $2
Tuesday July 8

Brett Hearn’s The BIG SHOW 6
Presented by Recovery Sports Grill, Ferris & VP Race Fuels
100-Lap Modified DIRTcar Series Event Plus Sportsman!!

Adults $24, Kids $5
Friday July 11
Eastern States Weekend Qualifier for Modifieds

(WD) plus 4-Cylinders
Friday July 18

The 3rd Annual Hungry Mike Ronca Memorial Modified Race
plus $600 to Win Pro Stock Feature

(WD)
Friday July 25
Featherfoot Warrior Sportsman Series
King of the Catskills Qualifier

(WD) plus 4-Cylinders
Wednesday July 30
Brett Hearn’s The remainder of The BIG SHOW 6
Presented by Recovery Sports Grill, Ferris & VP Race Fuels
89-Lap (held over) Modified DIRTcar Series Event
plus all-star 35 lap Modified Feature


Adults $10, Kids $2
Friday August 1
CRSA Sprints

(WD) Heat races for modifieds and sprints only
Adult Admission $11, Kids 12 & Under $2
Friday August 8
$3,000 to win Modified Special

(WD) plus 4-Cylinders
Friday August 15
Meet the Racers NIGHT OF FEATURES
We're giving away a dozen bicycles donated by race teams!
FREE balloons and face painting for the kids


(WD) plus 4-Cylinders
Friday August 22

Vintage Modifieds
Featherfoot Warrior Sportsman Series

(WD)
Friday August 29
Back to School Kids Raffle
final night of points for Modifieds
$600 to win Pro Stocks

(WD)
Friday Sept 5

CRSA Sprints, Sportsman, Limited Sportsman, Street Stocks, 4-Cylinders & ENDURO
Friday Sept 12
Northeast Crate Nationals -- GRIT Series

Divisions TBD // RAIN DATE Saturday Sept 13
Sunday Nov 2
LV 31st Annual SUPER SWAPMEET With Over 500 Vendors
Vendor Gates @ 6 am | Front Gate 8 am - 4 pm RAIN OR SHINE!!

Comments are closed.